Contact

Do you have any special questions? Would you like to learn more about EnOcean, or would you like to send us a message?
Just contact us!

Headquarter

EnOcean GmbH

Kolpingring 18a
82041 Oberhaching
Germany

Phone: +49.89.67 34 689 – 0
Fax: +49.89.67 34 689 – 50

E-Mail: info@enocean.com
Support: support@enocean.com

North America Office

EnOcean Inc.

8184 S Highland Dr Ste C5
Sandy, UT 84093
USA

Phone: +1.801.943 3215


E-Mail: info.NA@enocean.com
Support: support.NA@enocean.com

EnOcean Edge

EnOcean Edge Inc.

8184 S Highland Dr STE C5
Sandy, UT 84093

Phone: +1 (385) 4200877

E-Mail: info@enocean.com
Support: edge.support@enocean.com

EnOcean Edge Ltd.

One Fleet Place, London, EC4M 7WS, England

EnOcean Edge s.r.o.

V celnici 1031/4, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

OEM Sales

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Volker Schirp, Sales Manager Central Europe

Mobile: +49.174.68 42 39 8

E-Mail: volker.schirp@enocean.com

Ireland, Benelux, Scandinavia, Baltic States

Niels Ernst, Sales Director Northern Europe

Mobile: +45.4112 2240

E-Mail: niels.ernst@enocean.com

United Kingdom and Ireland

Simon Johnson, Sales Manager UK & Ireland

Mobile: +44.(0)74.25119086

E-Mail: simon.johnson@enocean.com

France, Spain, Portugal and Italy

Emmanuel Francois, Sales Director West Europe

Mobile: +33.6.12 54 52 44

E-Mail: emmanuel.francois@enocean.com

Rest of EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa)

Kalim Shadam, Senior VP Sales EMEA

Mobile: +44.(0)7929 167461

E-Mail: kal.shadam@enocean.com

North America

Bent Soerensen, SVP Sales

Direct: +1.801.312 0116

E-Mail: bent.soerensen@enocean.com

North America West Region

Chris Lynch, Senior Sales Director

Direct: +1.801.970 4951

E-Mail: chris.lynch@enocean.com

North America East Region

Bent Soerensen, SVP Sales

Direct: 1.801.312 0116

E-Mail: bent.soerensen@enocean.com

Japan

Itagaki Kazuyoshi, Sales Manager Japan

Mobile: +81.80.1295-9576

E-Mail: kazuyoshi.itagaki@enocean.com

Rest of Asia ex. Japan

Carolin Ludwig

Direct: +49.89.67 34 689 – 30

E-Mail: carolin.ludwig@enocean.com

EnOcean Support

Application Engineering EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa): support@enocean.com

Application Engineering North America: support.NA@enocean.com

IoT Edge Computing Solutions: edge.support@enocean.com

Your contact details



Contact